The FIA Historic Motor Sport Commission 2022-2023

HOME » Magazine » » » The FIA Historic Motor Sport Commission 2022-2023

Under new rules, the FIA Historic Motor Sport Commission is appointed for two years (it was previously one year), so this year’s Commission remains the same as last year with only one exception.  Roger Wills becomes the delegate from the UK in place of David Clark.

President John Naylor (IRL)  Vice President: HRH Prince Joachim  (DNK)

Yves Bacquelaine (BEL)

Durgut Berberoglu (TUR)

Adam Berryman (AUS)

Fernando Campos Ferreira (PRT)

Joaquin Folch (ESP)

Lucien Franck (LUX)

Guido Quirmbach (DEU)

Harald Hertz (AUT)

Igor Horacek (SVK)

Ahmed Houbri (MAR)

Raffi Khederlarian (LBN)

Viktor Levec (SVN)

Timo Jaakkola (FIN)

Erwin Meisel (POL)

Géry Mestre (MCO)

P. Roberto Saraiva Figueiredo (BRA)

Jiri Nejdl (CZE)

Roger Wills (GBR)

Patrick Peter (FRA)

Mark Raffauf (USA)

Manfredo Rossi di Montelera (ITA)

Erik Uppsäll (SWE)

Marc Van Geel (NLD

Soren Duun (DNK)

S. Chan Chan Tou (MAC)

A. Barbosa (MOZ)

V. Goenka (IND

J. Del Valle (PRI)

Manufacturer’s Representatives

T. Witt (Audi)

R. Kubel (Porsche)

These stories are all from the pages of Historic Motor Racing News.  Some have been abbreviated for this web site.  If you'd like to receive the full version, please visit our subscription page where you will find postal subscriptions available.  A full subscription also entitles you to access the current issue online (available soon), so you can take it with you and read it anywhere, and we are working on providing full access to our archives of back issues exclusively for our subscribers.