The FIA Historic Motor Sport Commission 2020

HOME » Magazine » » » The FIA Historic Motor Sport Commission 2020

For a report of the proceedings of the Historic Circuit Sub Commission see our March issue



P. Cantarella (ITA)



HRH Prince Joachim (DNK)


President of the International Historic Commission

F. Graf Zu Ortenburg (DEU)


2 Manufacturers’ Representatives

T. Witt (DEU)

T. Hodgson (GbBR)


Chairman Of The Historic Technical Working Group

TBA March 2020



Y. Bacquelaine (BEL)

A. Berryman (AUS)

W. E. Connor (HKG)

F. Campos Ferreira (PRT)

J. Folch-Rusinol (ESP)

L. Franck (LUX)

H. Hertz (AUT)

E. Uppsäll (SWE)

A. Houbri (MAR)

I. Horacek (SVK)

R. Khederlarian (LBN)

J. Liukkonen (FIN)

E. Meisel (POL)

G. Mestre (MCO)

J. Nejdl (CZE)

J. Naylor (IRL)

R. Parkin (GBR)

P. Peter (FRA)

M. Raffauf (USA)

M. Rossi Di Montelera (ITA)

S. Ushakov (RUS)

D. Berberoglu (TUR)

A. Timraz (NOR)

M. Van Geel (NLD)

V. Levec (SVN)

J. Monteiro (BRA)

Ms M. Bilic (HRV)

J. Anagnostoupolos (BGR)


These stories are all from the pages of Historic Motor Racing News.  Some have been abbreviated for this web site.  If you'd like to receive the full version, please visit our subscription page where you will find postal subscriptions available.  A full subscription also entitles you to access the current issue online (available soon), so you can take it with you and read it anywhere, and we are working on providing full access to our archives of back issues exclusively for our subscribers.