Link To Digital Edition

Home » Rally Calendar 2024

Rally Calendar 2024

The calendar for the coming season is not yet finalised or complete, but we post here the events that have so far been notified to us. These dates may change and we will continue to update and complete the missing events as and when we receive more information.

For the moment all dates are provisional

Please send us any additions and corrections you may have.

Dates marked with * are to be confirmed

Last Update 10-01-2024

Home » Rally Calendar 2024

Special Stage and Mixed Competition/Regularity Rallies 2024
Events shown in bold are rounds of the FIA European Historic Rally Championship

19-21 January Winter Romania Historic Rally, www.romania-historic-rally.com

7-9 March Rally Clasico Isla de Mallorca, www.rallyislamallorca.com

14-16 March Rally Costa Brava RallyClassics

22-28 April Tour Auto Peter Auto

24-27 April Chihuahua Express (Mixed) www.chihuahuaexpress.com

19-20 April Historic Vltava Rallye, www.pamk.cz

20-24 April Maroc Historic Rally, www.yl-historicrallyevents.com

17-18 May, Rallye Asturias Historico, www.rallydeasturias.com

30 May-1 June Rallye du Chablais VHC www.rdch.ch

13-15 June Mecsek Historic Rally, http://mecsekrallye.hu

11-13 July Rally Weiz, www.rallye-weiz.at

22-24 August Lahti Historic Rally, www.lahtihistoricrally.fi

26-28 September Rallye Elba Storico, www.rallyelbastorico.it (Mixed)

6-11 October Modena Cento Ore (mixed) www.modenacentooreclassic.it

19-20 October Sanremo Rally Storico (mixed), www.rallyesanremo.it

11-18 October Carrera Panamericana*, www.lacarrerapanamericana.com.mx

8-10 November Historic Acropolis Rally, https://historicacropolis.gr

 

Competitive Regularity and Endurance Rallies

18-21 January Madonna di Campiglio Winter Marathon, www.wintermarathon.it

27 January-23 February 2024 Road to Hanoi, rallytheglobe.com

31 January-7 February Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique, ACM

28 January-2 February The Winter Trial, Classic Events, www.thewintertrial.nl

2-4 February Boucles á Bastogne, www.racspa.be

10-11 February Per Ardua Ad Infitum HERO/ERA

17-21 February Rallye Neige et Glace, Zaniroli

22-24 March Generations Rally, rallytheglobe.com

12-14 April The Flying Scotsman, HERO/ERA

18 May- 24 June Peking to Paris, ERA

19-21 July Summer Trial, HERO/ERA

17-20 July Ennstal Classic, www.ennstal-classic.at

26-28 September Elba Graffiti, www.rallyelbastorico.it

6 November RAC Rally of the Tests, HERO

Touring/Regularity/Demo Events 2024

28 April-4 May Coppa delle Alpi, https://1000miglia.it

18-21 April Terre di Canossa, terredicanossa.canossa.com

25-30 May Rallye Des Princesses Peter Auto

11-15 June Mille Miglia, 1000 Miglia S.r.l., https://1000miglia.it

13-15 June Coupe des Alpes, Rallystory www.rallystory.com

15-17 August ADAC Eifel Rallye Festival, www.eifel-rallye-festival.de