Competitive Regularity
and Endurance Events 2021

Dates may change, so do check with organisers.

Please send us any corrections or additions.

Not all organisers have confirmed their 2021 dates so far, but we will keep this page updated as and when we get news.  The full calendar will be in our January/February issue.

Events shown in bold are qualifying events for the 2021 FIA Trophy for Historic Regularity Rallies 

14-17 January, Madonna di Campiglio Winter Marathon,  www.wintermarathon.it

27 January-3 February, Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique, ACM,

14-17 February, Rallye Neige et Glace, www.zaniroli.com

9-11 April, Coppa Dei Fiori (mixed), www.rallyesanremo.it

15-18 April, GP Terre di Canossa, www.granpremioterredicanossa.it

24 April, CC - Cars Classic, www.mkc-sport.dk

20-24 April, Scottish Malts, HERO

2-8 May, 67th Tulpenrallye, www.tulpenrallye.nl

21-22 May, Rally Cesky Krumlov Revival, www.rallykrumlov.cz

27-29 May, FIZZERS-Karawanken-Classic, www.karawankenklassik.at

28-30 May, Rally Tatry Regularity, www.rallytatry.sk

4-6 June, Summer Trial,  HERO

10-12 June, Oldtimer Bohemia Rally, www.oldtimerrally.cz

10-13 June, 50° Rali Rainha Santa, www.cacsport.com

13 June-3 July, Ypres-Istanbul, rallytheglobe.com

3 July, Retro Carpathia, retrocarpathia.pl

4-9 July, Classic Marathon, HERO

21-24 July, Ennstal Classic, www.ennstal-classic.at

27-29 August, Alpine Challenge, www.alpinechallenge.ch

2-7 September, Highland Thistle, rallytheglobe.com

12-16 September, 5ème Trophée des Alpes 2021, www.zaniroli.com

15-18 September, Kitzbüheler Alpenrallye, www.alpenrallye.at

23-25 September, Dutch Classic Regularity Challenge, www.euregioautosport.nl

23-25 September, Elba Graffiti, www.rallyelbastorico.it

30 Sept-3 October, Rally Costa Brava Històric, https://rallyclassics.club/

2-12 October, Carrera Italia, rallytheglobe.com

28-31 October, Rally Storico Costa Smeralda, www.costasmeraldastorico.it

4-7 November, RAC Rally of the Tests, HERO

11-13 November, 10th Rally Poland Historic, www.rallypolandhistoric.eu (Final of the FIA 2021 Trophy)

11-19 November East African Safari Classic, www.eastafricansafarirally.com

*26-28 November, Ypres Historic Regularity Rallye, www.ypreshistoricregularity.com

*3-5 December, Ostbelgien Classic, https://ostbelgien-classic.be

4-7 December, Le Jog, HERO

* Qualifying Events eligible for the 2022 FIA Trophy.

 

 

  • Home
  • Competitive Regularity and Endurance Events 2021
Historic Motor Racing News © 2016
Designed by Software Major